Has Couples Therapy Changed Farrah Abraham?

Dresses-1393973106 When Wetpaint caught up with Farrah for an exclusive interview at Pacha’s Super Bowl tailgate party last month, the 22-year-old mom insisted that she’s in a better place thanks to her participation in the VH1 series. "I’m more comfortable because I’ve done a lot of work," she dished. "Like, how can I be comfortable with some of the choices that I’ve made? And I think I am more comfortable, in a better place. I just say keep progressing, keep learning from your past, watch yourself back. When you watch yourself back you learn a lot." And when it comes to dating, not only is Farrah still following Dr. Jenn’s advice, but she’s also taken a vow of celibacy . "I’m http://www.farrahabrahamsextapes.net/ waiting," she said.

Leave a Reply

